The three laboratories that are members of the Bézout Labex are:

A member of Paris-Est Sup

The Bézout Labex is part of the community of universities and institutions Paris-Est Sup, which brings together two universities, four prestigious engineering schools, including École des Ponts ParisTech and ESIEE Paris, three Écoles Nationales Supérieures d’Architecture, one national veterinary school, five research and development institutes, four operating agencies, one competitiveness cluster and over 70 research laboratories. Paris-Est Sup (formerly known as Université Paris-Est) was built in 2007 and is today a major international campus.

As of January 1st, 2020, the Université Gustave Eiffel is created, resulting of the merging of Université Paris-Est Marne-la-Vallée and Ifsttar, and integrating four schools, in particular the engineering school ESIEE Paris. Université Gustave Eiffel is now handling the administrative and financial tasks of the Bézout Labex.